What is required to obtain CLF-C01 certification?

What is required to obtain CLF-C01 certification?
To obtain this certification, you will need to take and pass the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner exam (CLF-C01). This exam combines two question formats: multiple choice or multiple answers. Additional information is provided in the exam guide, such as a detailed exam syllabus.

You can memorize our CLF-C01 exam questions and then take the exam.

735. A company plans to store sensitive data in an Amazon S3 bucket.

Which task is the responsibility of AWS?
A. Activate encryption at rest for the data.
B. Provide security for the physical infrastructure.
C. Train the company’s employees about cloud security.
D. Remove personally identifiable information (PII) from the data.
Answer: A
Amazon S3 can often house sensitive and confidential information. To help secure your data within Amazon S3, you should be using AWS Key Management Service (AWS KMS) with server-side encryption at rest for Amazon S3. It is also important that you secure the S3 buckets so that you only allow access to the developers and users who require that access.

Reference: https://aws.amazon.com/blogs/security/strengthen-the-security-of-sensitive-data-stored-in-amazon-s3-by-using-additional-aws-services/

736. A company needs a firewall that will control network connections to and from a single Amazon EC2 instance. This firewall will not control network connections to and from other instances that are in the same subnet.

Which AWS service or feature can the company use to meet these requirements?
A. Network ACL
C. Route table
D. Security group
Answer: D
Reference: https://docs.aws.amazon.com/vpc/latest/userguide/VPC_SecurityGroups.html

737. Which of the following are AWS Trusted Advisor support categories? (Choose two.)
A. Operational excellence
B. Cost optimization
C. Security
D. Well-Architected Framework
E. Rightsizing
Answer: BC
AWS Trusted Advisor
Reduce costs, improve performance, improve security

Reference: https://aws.amazon.com/premiumsupport/technology/trusted-advisor/

738. Which of the following is entirely the responsibility of AWS, according to the AWS shared responsibility model?
A. Patching of the guest operating system
B. Security awareness and training
C. Physical and environmental controls
D. Development of an IAM password policy
Answer: C


Posted in AWS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *